Loading...

The 13th ICIS Asian Base Oils & Lubricants Conference

Countdown to 2020: Mitigating volatility and increasing efficiencies across the region

25 - 27 June 2019 // Fairmont Hotel, Singapore

 
platinum

Platinum

gold
gold
bronze
full-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Contact Us

Register

full-section row-start col-xs-12


For speaker and programme enquiries
contact:


Hannah Mahoney
Senior Conference Producer
Tel: +44 (0) 207 911 3134
Email: hannah.mahoney@icis.com



For operations and venue enquiries
contact:


Stephanie Kluth
Senior Operations Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8652 3989
Email: stephanie.kluth@rbi.co.uk



For payment and registration assistance

contact:

Siobhan Abbott
Registration Team
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3887
Email: events.registration@icis.com



For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:


Stuart Arnold
Global Sponsorship Manager - UK / Europe & USA
Tel: +44 (0) 7973 981 017
Email: stuart.arnold@icis.com




For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:


Lynn Neil
Global Sponsorship Manager - India & Middle East
Tel: +44 (0) 7827 939182
Email: lynn.neil@icis.com




For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:


Parvez Shariff
Sponsorship Sales Manager - APAC
Tel: +65 84302550
Email: parvez.shariff@icis.com




For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:


Nicole Jhureea
Head of Sales Acceleration, Events - Africa
Tel: +44 (0) 207 911 1340
Email: nicole.jhureea@icis.com



For media partnership enquiries
please contact:


Amandine Brown
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8652 3089
Email: amandine.brown@icis.com
full-section row-mid col-xs-12
full-section row-mid col-xs-12