Loading...

ICIS Polyolefins Virtual Conference

3 - 4 November 2020 // 14.30pm SGT, 6.30am GMT, 1.30am EST //Online

 
platinum

gold

                                                                                                                                                                       
silver

                                                                                                                       
bronze

                                                                       
block-section row-start col-md-7
Despite the exceptional disruption caused by the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, Polyolefins markets must continue to function. Market participants from across the Polyolefins value chain need to find new ways to reconnect, interact and engage with peers, colleagues and leaders across the sector.

This FREE virtual conference from ICIS provides the opportunity to do all of this and more.

Register to join the ICIS Polyolefins Virtual Conference to hear the latest views from Polyolefins industry leaders and experts, and secure numerous opportunities to expand your network, build sector knowledge, and do business. 
 
block-section row-end col-md-5
block-section colour-section row-start row-end col-md-12 center

Find out the answers to your urgent questions via the virtual event portal

Want to be a part of the programme?
full-section row-start row-end col-sm-12 center

Discuss key issues and develop new contacts to help address your current issues to gain insights, exchange ideas, reconnect and build meaningful connections. 

Explore how you can make new connections and schedule meetings