Loading...

ICIS Pan American Base Oils & Lubricants Conference

 
platinum
gold
silver

bronze
full-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Contact Us

full-section row-start col-xs-12



For speaker and programme enquiries:

Gabriella Gillett-Perez
Conference Producer
Tel: +44 (0) 207 911 3134
Email: gabriella.gillett-perez@icis.com



For operations and venue enquiries:

Stephanie Sanders
Senior Operations Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8652 3989
Email: stephanie.sanders@icis.com 



For payment and registration assistance
:

Claire Smith
Customer Success Executive
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 8652 4520/3820
Email: events.registration@icis.com



For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries:

Carl Richardson
Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7812 487 434
Email: carl.richardson@icis.com




For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries:

Lynn Neil
Global Sponsorship Manager - India & Middle East
Tel: +44 (0) 7827 939182
Email: lynn.neil@icis.com




For marketing and media partnership enquiries:
                          
Arun Mandalia
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 203 702 8509
Email: arun.mandalia@icis.com

 



For in person and virtual delegate enquiries:
                          
Ali Ahmad
Sales Executive
Tel: +44207 911 1478
Email: ali.ahmad@icis.com
full-section row-mid col-xs-12
full-section row-mid col-xs-12