Loading...

The ICIS Surfactants Events

 
platinum
gold
silver
bronze
full-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Contact Us                                              

full-section row-start col-xs-12

For speaker and programme enquiries
contact:

Angelyn Salvador
Producer – Training & Conferences
Tel: +65 6780 4809
Mob: +65 9677 4592 

Email: angelyn.salvador@icis.com



For operations and venue enquiries
contact:

Stephanie Kluth
Event Manager
Tel: +44 20 8652 3989
Email: Stephanie.Kluth@rbi.co.uk


For payment and registration assistance
contact:

Siobhan Abbott
Registration Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3887
Email: events.registration@icis.com


For media partner enquiries contact:

Saniya Maralova
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 4627
Email: saniya.maralova@icis.com


For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:

Stuart Arnold
Global Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +44 (0)79 7398 1017
Email: stuart.arnold@icis.com
     

For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:


Lynn Neil
Global Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +44 (0)78 2793 9182
Email: lynn.neil@icis.com
     


full-section row-mid col-xs-12
full-section row-mid col-xs-12
colour-section register-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Register your interest in Surfactants Conferences

Sign Up to receive information on the conferences and courses you are interested in.

Sign me up