Loading...

The 23rd ICIS World Base Oils & Lubricants Conference

Innovative technologies and industry disruptors: What do they mean for the lubricants business?

18-22 February 2019 // Park Plaza Westminster, London, UK

 
Platinum Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor:  /></strong></p>


</body>


</html>

<br id=


full-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Contact Us

full-section row-start col-xs-12


For speaker and programme enquiries
contact:


Hannah Mahoney
Senior Conference Producer
Tel: +44 (0) 207 911 3134
Email: hannah.mahoney@icis.com



For operations and venue enquiries
contact:


Stephanie Edmonston
Operations Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8652 8562
Email: stephanie.edmonston@rbi.co.uk



  For payment and registration assistance

  contact:

  Siobhan Abbott
  Registration Team
  Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3887
  Email: events.registration@icis.com



  For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
  please contact:


  Stuart Arnold
  Global Sponsorship Manager - UK / Europe & USA
  Tel: +44 (0) 7973 981 017
  Email: stuart.arnold@icis.com




  For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
  please contact:


  Lynn Neil
  Global Sponsorship Manager - India & Middle East
  Tel: +44 (0) 7827 939182
  Email: lynn.neil@icis.com




For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:


Parvez Shariff
Sponsorship Sales Manager - APAC
Tel: +65 84302550
Email: parvez.shariff@icis.com




For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:


Nicole Jhureea
Head of Sales Acceleration, Events - Africa
Tel: +44 (0) 207 911 1340
Email: nicole.jhureea@icis.com



For media partnership enquiries
please contact:


Amandine Brown
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8652 3089
Email: amandine.brown@icis.com
full-section row-mid col-xs-12
full-section row-mid col-xs-12