Loading...

The 8th ICIS World Polyolefins Conference

Overcoming supply uncertainty with an evolving value chain

3 - 4 April 2019 // Palais Hansen Kempinski, Vienna, Austria (Training course 2 April 2019)

 
platinum

gold

                                                                                                                                                                       
silver

                                                                                                                       
bronze

                                                                       
full-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Contact Us

Register Now

full-section row-start col-xs-12

For speaker and programme enquiries
contact:

Isabelle Karpinski
Conference Producer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7911 1445
Email: isabelle.karpinski@icis.com



For operations and venue enquiries
contact:

Ellie Pereira
Operations Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3075
Mob: +44 (0)78 7097 7173

Email: Ellie.Pereira@reedbusiness.com


For payment and registration assistance
contact:

Siobhan Abbott
Registration Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3887
Email: events.registration@icis.com


For media partner enquiries contact:

Saniya Maralova
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 4627
Email: saniya.maralova@icis.com


For partnership and exhibition enquiries
please contact:

Stuart Arnold
Global Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +44 (0)79 7398 1017
Email: stuart.arnold@icis.com
     

For partnership and exhibition enquiries
please contact:


Lynn Neil
Global Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +44 (0)78 2793 9182
Email: lynn.neil@icis.com
     

For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:


Parvez Shariff
Sponsorship Sales Manager APAC
Tel: +65 9834 0436
Email: parvez.shariff@icis.com

full-section row-mid col-xs-12
full-section row-mid col-xs-12
colour-section register-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Conference group discount available

Complete the conference online registration form for group of 3 and more from the same company at the same time and save up to 10%

Register Now