Loading...

The 9th ICIS World Surfactants Conference

Growing bigger and getting stronger: The future drivers of growth in the industry

Training Course: May 14, 2019 | Conference & Seminar: May 15 - 17, 2019 | Awards: May 16, 2019 // Hyatt Regency Jersey City // NJ, USA

 
platinum
gold
silver
bronze
full-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Contact Us

Register Now

full-section row-start col-xs-12

For speaker and programme enquiries
contact:

Angelyn Salvador
Producer – Training & Conferences
Tel: +65 6780 4809
Mob: +65 9677 4592 

Email: angelyn.salvador@icis.com



For operations and venue enquiries
contact:

Stephanie Kluth
Event Manager
Tel: +44 20 8652 3989
Email: Stephanie.Kluth@rbi.co.uk


For payment and registration assistance
contact:

Siobhan Abbott
Registration Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3887
Email: events.registration@icis.com


For media partner enquiries contact:

Saniya Maralova
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 4627
Email: saniya.maralova@icis.com


For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:

Stuart Arnold
Global Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +44 (0)79 7398 1017
Email: stuart.arnold@icis.com
     

For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:


Lynn Neil
Global Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +44 (0)78 2793 9182
Email: lynn.neil@icis.com
     

For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:


Parvez Shariff
Sponsorship Sales Manager APAC
Tel: +65 9834 0436
Email: parvez.shariff@icis.com
full-section row-mid col-xs-12
full-section row-mid col-xs-12
colour-section register-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Early Booking Discount Available

Complete the online registration form by Friday, March 1st and save up to $300.

Register Now