Loading...

10th ICIS World Surfactants Conference

Kickstarting industry progress in the face of changing regulations, shifting consumer trends and global economic developments

NEW DATES ANNOUNCED: 16 - 18 September 2020 // Hyatt Regency Jersey City // NJ, USA (Training course: 15 September)

 
platinum
gold
silver
bronze
block-section colour-section row-start col-sm-8 center

URGENT ALERT: CHANGE OF DATE

After careful consideration and due to the current ongoing situation regarding Coronavirus ICIS have confirmed that the 10th ICIS World Surfactants Conference will be postponed. The health and safety of our participants is of top priority which is why we have taken this decision. The new dates for the conference will be 16-18 September 2020 at the Hyatt Regency Jersey City, NJ, USA (training course: 15 September).

If you are interested in attending the event in September, please email events.registration@icis.com directly and we will let you know when we are able to take bookings for our new date. We are also working to build a virtual program of events and will communicate details soon. In the meantime, we would like to request your feedback via this short survey so that together we shape how to best deliver insight to you.
block-section colour-section row-end col-sm-4 center
full-section row-start row-end col-xs-12 center

Contact Us

full-section row-start col-xs-12
     
  For speaker and programme enquiries contact:
Rochelle Ross
Conference Producer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7911 1358
Email: rochelle.ross@icis.com
     

  For media partner enquiries contact:
Saniya Maralova
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 4627
Email: saniya.maralova@icis.com
     

  For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:
Stuart Arnold
Global Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +44 (0)79 7398 1017
Email: stuart.arnold@icis.com
     
  For sponsorship and exhibition enquiries
please contact:

Lynn Neil
Global Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +44 (0)78 2793 9182
Email: lynn.neil@icis.com
 
 
  For operations and venue enquiries
contact:

Ellie Pereira
Junior Events Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3075
Email: ellie.pereira@icis.com
   
 
For payment and registration assistance
contact:
Merinda Bradshaw
Registration Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3819
Email: events.registration@icis.com
full-section row-mid col-xs-12
full-section row-mid col-xs-12